main content starts here

Feather Winners

One way we promote positive behavior, helping others and making a difference at our school is through our Eagle Feather program. Whenever adults at Eagle witness students doing a “good deed” and making a difference in our school community they give them a paper feather. The student can then decorate the feather any way they choose. All feathers are displayed on the bulletin board outside the office in the main hall. Each week a feather is chosen as the “golden feather” (a deed that has gone above and beyond) and is decorated with gold trim and placed on the bulleting board. Monday morning announcements include the prior week’s Feather winners and we will winners on this page.

Feather Winners for September 2017

  • Kyle Barone
  • Paytyn Berenger
  • Caelen Billotto
  • Abby  Donnelly
  • Maddie Elia-Shields
  • Amelia Folio
  • Sean  Garrity
  • Sahasra Hongalgi
  • Cameron  Jacksina
  • Bruce Jones
  • Lukasz Kozakiewicz
  • Katherine O’Neill
  • Jillian  Reynolds
  • James Richman
  • Deven Sood
  • Nathan Steckman
  • Makenna Terry
  • Brandon Thela
  • Aubrey VanAlstyne
  • JT Vogel
  • Kaia Yanai