main content starts here

2014-15 Board of Education Archive

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Annual Organizational Meeting, BCHS Library, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Regular Meeting: Set the Tax Rate, BCHS Library, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Regular Meeting, BCHS Library, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Regular Meeting,BCHS Library, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Regular Meeting, Eagle Elementary, 7  p.m.

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Regular Meeting, Elsmere Elementary, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Regular Meeting, BCHS Library, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Regular Meeting, Slingerlands Elementary, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Regular Meeting, BCHS Library, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Public Hearing for Land Conservation Easement, BCHS Cafeteria, 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Public Hearing for Alternative Veteran’s Tax Exemption, BCHS Cafeteria, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Regular Meeting, BCHS Cafeteria, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Regular Meeting, Hamagrael Elementary, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Regular Meeting, Glenmont Elementary, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Regular Meeting: Budget Focus (State of the Schools Address, Budget Review), BCHS Library/Cafeteria, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Regular Meeting: Budget Focus (Transportation, O&M, Technology), BCHS Library/Cafeteria, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Regular Meeting: Budget Focus (Athletics, Special Education), BCHS Library/Cafeteria, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Regular Meeting: Budget Focus (Curriculum), BCHS Library/Cafeteria, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 (Date Change)

Regular Meeting: Budget Focus, BCHS Library/Cafeteria, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Regular Meeting: Budget Deliberation, BCHS Library/Cafeteria, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Budget Adoption, BCHS Library/Cafeteria, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Meet the BOE Candidates Night, BCHS Library/Cafeteria, 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Regular Meeting: Budget Hearing, BCHS Library, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, May 13, 2016

Special Board of Education Meeting, BCHS B115, 8 p.m.

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Budget Vote & District Election, BCHS Gym, 7 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Regular Meeting, BCMS, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Regular Meeting: Tenure Teacher Reception, BCHS Library, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, June 17, 2016

Regular Meeting: Retired Staff Reception, BCHS Library, 7 p.m.