main content starts here

2015-16 Board of Education Archive

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Annual Organizational Meeting, BCHS Library, 7 p.m.

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Special Board of Education Meeting (Executive Session), Superintendent Search, BCHS B115, 6 p.m.

Monday, July 27, 2015

Special Board of Education Meeting (Executive Session), Superintendent Search, BCHS B115, 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Regular Meeting: Set the Tax Rate, BCHS Library, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Regular Meeting, BCHS Library, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Regular Meeting, Elsmere Elementary, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Regular Meeting: Construction Update, Audit Report, Academics Update, BCHS Library, 7  p.m.

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Regular Meeting, Eagle Elementary, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Regular Meeting: Board Recognition, Student Art Recognition, BCHS Library, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Regular Meeting, Glenmont Elementary, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Regular Meeting, BCHS Library, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Regular Meeting, Hamagrael Elementary, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, January 6, 2016

Regular Meeting, BCHS Library, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Regular Meeting, Slingerlands Elementary, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Regular Meeting, BCHS Library/Cafeteria, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Regular Meeting: Budget Focus (State of the Schools Address, Budget Roll-Out), BCHS Library/Cafeteria, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Regular Meeting: Budget Focus (Transportation, O&M, Technology), BCHS Library/Cafeteria, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Regular Meeting: Budget Focus (Athletics, Special Education & Student Services), BCHS Library/Cafeteria, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Special Board of Education Meeting (Executive Session), Superintendent Search, BCHS B115, 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Regular Meeting: Budget Focus (Curriculum), BCHS Library/Cafeteria, 7 p.m.

Thursday, April 14, 2016

Audit Committee Meeting (External Auditor Interviews), BCHS B115, 5:30 p.m.

  • Agenda Not Available
  • Minutes Not Available
  • Video Not Available

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Budget Adoption, High School Presentation, BCHS Library/Cafeteria, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Regular Meeting: Budget Hearing, BCHS Library/Cafeteria, 7 p.m.

Monday, May 9, 2016

Special Board of Education Meeting, BCHS B115, 7:30 a.m.

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Budget Vote & District Election, BCHS Gym, 7 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Regular Meeting, BCMS Library, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Regular Meeting: Tenure Teacher Reception, BCHS Library, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Regular Meeting: Retired Staff Reception, BCHS Library, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Annual Organizational Meeting, BCHS Library, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Regular Meeting: Set the Tax Rate, BCHS Library, 7 p.m.