main content starts here

Luck of the Irish raffle supports Eagle PTO

Filed in Eagle by on February 7, 2018

For $10 per ticket, you will be entered to win cash and prizes to be drawn every Wednesday and Friday in the month of March. Every Wednesday there will be a $100 cash prize and Friday’s prizes include and an Amazon Echo, Samsung Chromebook and Nintendo Switch…the more tickets you sell the more you can increase your chance of winning – for every 5 tickets you sell receive one free!!! Tickets and money should be returned to the office by Monday, February 26. 

Winners will be notified by phone. Checks should be made payable to Eagle PTO, cash is fine too. All tickets received after the start date will be included in the raffle as they are received.

Every time your name is drawn, your ticket goes back in for another chance to win! Each winning ticket seller will also receive a small prize! Plus, for every 5 tickets sold, you earn a free ticket!! Sell, Sell, Sell….and increase your chance of winning!! Please DO NOT go door to door.

If you sell the entire sheet, you will send in $100 and 10 filled out tickets plus the 2 free tickets. Additional tickets will be available in the front office or can be printed using the link below:

Download Luck of the Irish Tickets here.

Contact Colleen Shields at shieldscpa@yahoo.com with any questions.

GOOD LUCK!!!

Drawings schedule:

  • Friday, March 2: Amazon Echo
  • Wednesday, March 7: $100
  • Friday, March 9: Samsung Chromebook
  • Wednesday, March 14: $100
  • Friday, March 16, Nintendo Switch
  • Wednesday, March 21: $100
  • Friday, March 23: Amazon Fire Kids Edition Tablet
  • Wednesday, March 28: $100
  • Friday, March 30: Samsung Chromebook

Please note: If at least $400 worth of tickets are not sold, all ticket money will be returned.