Past Minutes

2021-2022 Board Meeting Minutes Archive

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Annual Organizational Meeting, BCHS Cafeteria, 7 p.m.

In-person public attendance and/or comments will be permitted. Those who attend the meetings will be required to wear a mask/face covering, or show proof of vaccination. The meeting will also be livestreamed.

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Regular Meeting: Set the Tax Rate, BCHS Cafeteria, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Regular Meeting, BCHS Cafeteria, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Regular Meeting, BCHS Cafeteria, 7 p.m. 

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Regular Meeting, BCHS Cafeteria, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Regular Meeting, BCHS Cafeteria, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Regular Meeting, BCHS Cafeteria, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Regular Meeting, BCHS Cafeteria, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Regular Meeting, BCHS Cafeteria, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Regular Meeting, BCHS Cafeteria, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

Regular Meeting, BCHS Cafeteria, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Regular Meeting, BCHS Cafeteria, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Regular Meeting, BCHS Cafeteria, 7 p.m.

The meeting will also be livestreamed.

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Regular Meeting, BCHS Cafeteria, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Regular Meeting, BCHS Cafeteria, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Regular Meeting, BCHS Cafeteria, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Regular Meeting, BCHS Cafeteria, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Regular Meeting, BCHS Cafeteria, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Regular Meeting, BCHS Cafeteria, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Annual Budget Vote & Board of Education Election, BCHS Gym A, 7 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Regular Meeting, BCHS Cafeteria, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Regular Meeting, NEW LOCATION – BCHS Room D-122, 7 p.m.

The meeting will also be livestreamed. Video broadcast for the meeting can be found here at 6:55 p.m.

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Regular Meeting, BCHS Room D-122, 7 p.m.

The meeting will also be livestreamed. Video broadcast for the meeting can be found here at 6:55 p.m.

2020-2021 Board Meeting Minutes Archive

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Annual Organizational Meeting, Online, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 – Special Meeting

Review of Proposed Re-Opening Plan 2020-21, Online, 7 p.m. 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Regular Meeting: Set the Tax Rate, Online, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Regular Meeting: BCHS Cafeteria (tentative location), 7 p.m.

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Regular Meeting: BCHS Cafeteria (tentative), 7 p.m.

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 (rescheduled from Oct. 7)

Regular Meeting: Livestream broadcast, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Regular Meeting: Livestream broadcast, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Regular Meeting: Livestream broadcast, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Regular Meeting: Livestream broadcast, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Regular Meeting: Livestream broadcast, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Regular Meeting: Livestream broadcast, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Regular Meeting: Livestream broadcast, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Regular Meeting: Livestream broadcast, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Regular Meeting: Livestream broadcast, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Regular Meeting: Livestream broadcast, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Regular Meeting: Livestream broadcast, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Regular Meeting: Livestream broadcast, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Regular Meeting: Livestream broadcast, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Regular Meeting: Livestream broadcast, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Regular Meeting: BCHS, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Annual Budget Vote & School Board Election: BCHS Gym A, 7 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Regular Meeting:  7 p.m.

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Regular Meeting:  7 p.m.

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Regular Meeting:  7 p.m.