Contact Us

Staff Directory

Search for faculty and staff by first name or last name at Bethlehem Central School District by using the box below.

Search tip: Use partial word searches to broaden and expand the possible results of your search. For example if the last name of the person you are looking for is ‘Peterson’, and you weren’t sure if it was spelled ‘Peterson’ or ‘Petersen’, searching on ‘Pete’ will return all records with ‘Pete’ in any of the fields. If you don’t know who you are looking for, start by calling the contacts listed on this page.

Important Contacts

Jody Monroe
Superintendent of Schools
jmonroe@bethlehemschools.org

Educational Services Center
700 Delaware Ave.
Delmar, NY, 12054
Phone: (518) 439-7098
Fax: (518) 475-0352

David Hurst, Ph.D.
Deputy Superintendent
dhurst@bethlehemschools.org
Phone: (518) 439-3102

Judith Kehoe
Chief Business & Financial Officer
jkehoe@bethlehemschools.org
Phone: (518) 439-7481
Fax: (518) 478-0650

Latisha Ellis-Williams, Ed.D.
Chief Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Officer
lellis-williams@bethlehemschools.org
Phone: (518) 439-8885

JoEllen Gardner
District Communications
jgardner@bethlehemschools.org
Phone: (518) 439-3650

Melissa Haas
District Registrar
mhaas@bethlehemschools.org
Phone: (518) 439-2442
Fax: (518) 475-0352

Leonard Kies
Director of Athletics
lkies@bethlehemschools.org
Phone: (518) 439-4921  ext. 22113
Fax: (518) 475-9152

Nick Insognia
Operations and Maintenance Director
ninsognia@bethlehemschools.org

Phone: (518) 439-2123
Fax: (518) 439-2264

Jaclyn Adler
Food Services Director
jadler@bethlehemschools.org
Phone: (518) 439-8885

Jennifer Denis
K-12 Health Services Supervisor
jdenis@bethlehemschools.org
Phone: (518) 439-7460

Kathleen Johnston
SESS Director
kjohnston@bethlehemschools.org
Phone: (518) 439-8886
Fax: (518) 439-8765

Erin Sheevers
Chief Technology Officer
esheevers@bethlehemschools.org
Phone: (518) 439-4921

Karim Johnson
Director of Student Transportation
kjohnson@bethlehemschools.org
Phone: 518-439-3830
Fax: 518-439-7885

Department Heads

Melanie A. Painter
Art Supervisor
mpainter@bethlehemschools.org
Phone: (518) 439-4921 ext. 2056 or 5196

Nick Petraccione
Career & Business Education
npetraccione@bethlehemschools.org
Phone: (518) 439-4921 ext. 2053

Jennifer Gonyea
Technical Education
jgonyea@bethlehemschools.org
Phone: (518) 439-4921 ext. 1061

Daniel Hash
English Language Arts (ELA) Supervisor
dhash@bethlehemschools.org
Phone: (518) 439-4921 ext. 2050

Zachary Tacelli
Physical Education, Health, and Family & Consumer Sciences Supervisor
ztacelli@bethlehemschools.org
Phone: (518) 439-4921 ext. 2010

William Clairmont
Mathematics Supervisor
wclairmont@bethlehemschools.org
Phone: (518) 439-4921 ext. 2055

David Norman
Music Supervisor
dnorman@bethlehemschools.org
Phone: (518) 439-4921 ext. 2129

Jennifer Gonyea
Science Supervisor
jgonyea@bethlehemschools.org
Phone: (518) 439-4921 ext. 2048

Nick Petraccione
Social Studies Supervisor
npetraccione@bethlehemschools.org
Phone: (518) 439-4921 ext. 2053

Luis Avilés
World Languages Supervisor
laviles@bethlehemschools.org
Phone: (518) 439-4921 ext. 2054