“Be the Change” recipients for Jan-Feb, 2024

group of students poses for photo

At Bethlehem Central High School, many students are making a difference at school, at home and in the community. Each month, some of these students are recognized for acts of kindness or displaying character strengths that make them role models among their peers. At the high school, these students are a big part of the school’s “Be the Change” mantra, where they make setting high standards for their peers look easy.

Congratulations to the group of students recognized as the school’s “Be the Change” recipients for January and February. They are:

  • Abby Donnelly
  • Alexy Reitz
  • Autumn Eck-Raider
  • Benjamin Eden
  • Catherine Dellenbaugh
  • Chloe Sink
  • Clare Megahey
  • Cole Martin
  • Courtney Medert
  • Dylan Singh
  • Eli Brass
  • Elijah Ketzer
  • Emily Gokey
  • Isabella Lucantonio
  • Jan Lyakh
  • Kiran Brown
  • Kisa Stocks
  • Leah McLaughlin
  • Luke Peters
  • Maggie Black
  • Mason Golonka
  • Maxim Kuperman
  • Oliver Reichman
  • Raylen Fleming
  • Richa Shah
  • Shayna Huli
  • Skylar Maurer
  • Tate Kindlon
  • Taylor Ilardi
  • Teagan Rosencranse
  • Varvara Lyakh
  • Ziv Uruga