Congratulations to our 21 newly tenured educators

collage of photos of teachers and administrators

On June 7, a total of 21 Bethlehem Central educators were honored for being granted tenure by the Board of Education during the 2022-23 school year.

Please join us in celebrating the following members of our BC family and congratulating them on their tenure achievements. Their hard work and dedication are part of what makes Bethlehem Central all that it is.

  • Rachael T. Bacon, Elementary Teacher, Slingerlands 
  • Sarah I. Baker, Music Teacher. BCMS
  • Stephanie A. Berlind, Instructional Tech Specialist, BCHS
  • Ashley P. Bucklin, Elementary Teacher, Glenmont 
  • Nicole M. Conway, Assistant Principal, BCHS
  • Kerri A. Dzekciorius, Foreign Language Teacher, BCMS
  • Kimberly A. Herzl-Betz, Elementary Teacher, Hamagrael
  • Leonard A. Kies, BCSD Director of Athletics and Wellness
  • Ashley E. Lincoln, Science Teacher, BCMS
  • Moira Mascelli, School Psychologist, BCHS
  • Margaret E. Maset, English Teacher, BCHS
  • Kelly E. McMullen, Elementary Teacher, Eagle
  • Lindsey M. Measeck, Elementary Teacher, Eagle
  • Jacqueline A. Munroe, Assistant Principal, BCMS
  • Laura A. Rosa, Committee for Special Education (CSE) Chair
  • Kerrigan E. Roth, Elementary, Slingerlands 
  • Samantha A. Ryan, Mathematics Teacher, BCHS
  • James S. Smith, Assistant Principal, BCHS
  • Eve E. Trombley, Elementary Teacher, Eagle
  • Samantha A. Xerri, English as a Second Language Teacher, Eagle
  • Kallie E. Yeager, Science Teacher, BCHS